Zero To Hero Day 30: The End?

Hey, folks. January is already over, and so is the Zero To Hero project. It was definitely a fun and educational experience; I learned tons more about how the site works, and found lots of great blogs. It gave me enough nerve to post responses on other articles and actually interact with people. It doesn’t sound like much, but it’s few giant steps forward for a shy, reclusive writer like me. I’m immensely grateful for everyone who happened to pass by and gave my blog a read. The last assignment is to come up with a bigger strategic plan for 2014, and I’m still ironing out the little details. I’ve yet to join up on another blogging event, but I’d be glad for any suggestions and recommendations. Soundtrack Saturday is the only part of the schedule set in stone, but I’m considering a quick book, movie, and/or game review every week or so. Same goes for all the weird/geeky/educational stuff. And for those of you that prefer my photography to writing, don’t worry; there are many, many more pictures coming this way. The month may be over, but I’m just getting started.

Stay curious.

2 thoughts on “Zero To Hero Day 30: The End?

  1. I agree with you, the HTZ challenge was very educational. I’v joined a couple challenges, but I’m unsure of how well I will do in them. However, I’ve been mapping out a few “serial” posts and am actually working on posting the first of what will (hopefully) be many. It’s called “Blogging Tools,” and will be appearing on my personal blog. (My mail blog has it’s own “serial” post.) Well, looking forward to more of your posts, whichever form they may come in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

